All Reviews (77)
By Milly 2020-01-17

EVERYTHING well... CARVING 46 To my perfect 1.60 and 84 kilos even if the fabric in SKIRT nylon Seams excellent very beautiful dress

By Shonta 2019-12-26

Best dress I had for my 21st Birthday!

By Wykelia 2019-12-26

I LOVE this dress! The material is soft, dress is comfortable, and it looks amazing on! Much better than I expected.nn

By Olivia 2019-12-24

quick sending. exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly

By Rosie 2019-12-24

Awesome fit but the material is a little thin.

By Alexus 2019-12-23

This is an awesome dress and very sexy. It fit just right and was received right on time!

By Tieaira 2019-12-13

True to size, good quality, stretchy material and sexy

By Laticia 2019-12-12

I am keeping it but definitely wouldn't want to wear it out if I was planning on eating a large meal! :p

By Louis 2019-12-06

I am 5'3 140lbs and I purchased a medium. I have a smaller chest and am thick in the thigh and butt area. The dress fit perfectly. I recommend getting it!

By Sophia 2019-12-04

It's well made, great color, very comfortable. My only complaint is it is pretty tight, depending on your job, you might want to wear something over it like a cardigan. If you have a booty, it's going to be very noticeable.

SEE MORE REVIEWS
close